Board of Directors

Southwestern Vermont Council on Aging, Inc. is a private, non-profit, tax-exempt organization governed by a Board of Directors with representatives from both Bennington and Rutland counties. Election of directors occurs each year at SVCOA’s annual meeting and a majority of board members must be over 60 years of age.

Board of Directors

President – George Davis

Vice President – Howard Cohen

Secretary – Tom Adams

Treasurer – Ron Bower

Director - Paul Stitelman

Director - Michele Pagen

Director - Peter Lawrence

Director – Alison Hill

Director - Lin Lavallee